EDM Toolkit box

All topics on Groove Agent
Post Reply
User avatar
Rommelaar
Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:09 pm
Contact:

EDM Toolkit box

Post by Rommelaar »

After installing Cubase Pro 8 and ALL my plugins on to my newly built computer I stumpled upon the EDM Toolkit box in Groove Agent 4. What is it, cause it does not have any kits in it? Is it empty or has it only midi loops? Please enlight me.

Thanks.
Rig: AMD Ryzen 3900X, Gigabyte x570 Aorus Master, Corsair LPX DDR4 128 GB RAM, Samsung 34" C34F791, Asus ROG AMD RX 5700XT, Windows 10 Pro
Audio hardware:KRK Rokit 6, Steinberg UR44 / CMC: AI, 4xFD, CH, QC, TP, PD, Waldorf Blofeld & Pulse 2, ZOOM H6, Akai MAX49, Akai MPD226
Software: Cubase Pro 10.5, Nuendo 10.3, Wavelab Pro 10 , Dorico 3.5, Spectralayers, RapidComposer v3.84
Favourite plugin developers: Fabfilter, Image Line, Spectrasonics, Steinberg, Synapse audio, Vengeance sound, Waldorf, Zynaptiq

User avatar
Home Studio 87
Member
Posts: 815
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 9:32 pm
Contact:

Re: EDM Toolkit box

Post by Home Studio 87 »

EDM Toolkit Box is just Midi Loops nothing to do with Groove Agent.
Gigabyte GA-X99P-SLI / Intel Corei7 6800k / 32 Go DDR4 / 4x SSD / Win 10 Pro x64 / UAD Apollo Twin USB / UAD2 Satellite Octo USB / UAD2 Octo PCIe / Cubase Pro 10 / VEP6 / D-Touch Cubase / Console 1 / 24 Ch X-Touch / CMC Controllers / iPad 2&3 Lemur / Komplete Kontrol S61 MK2 /

User avatar
Rommelaar
Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:09 pm
Contact:

Re: EDM Toolkit box

Post by Rommelaar »

All right, thanks for your answer. Strange that it pops up in groove agent.
Rig: AMD Ryzen 3900X, Gigabyte x570 Aorus Master, Corsair LPX DDR4 128 GB RAM, Samsung 34" C34F791, Asus ROG AMD RX 5700XT, Windows 10 Pro
Audio hardware:KRK Rokit 6, Steinberg UR44 / CMC: AI, 4xFD, CH, QC, TP, PD, Waldorf Blofeld & Pulse 2, ZOOM H6, Akai MAX49, Akai MPD226
Software: Cubase Pro 10.5, Nuendo 10.3, Wavelab Pro 10 , Dorico 3.5, Spectralayers, RapidComposer v3.84
Favourite plugin developers: Fabfilter, Image Line, Spectrasonics, Steinberg, Synapse audio, Vengeance sound, Waldorf, Zynaptiq

iRan
Member
Posts: 277
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 12:52 pm
Contact:

Re: EDM Toolkit box

Post by iRan »

I have this problem as well. Also in HALion 5,
Steinberg needs to rethink there file folders for content
Cubase Pro 10, HALion 6, Steinberg UR824,
Yamaha Headphones Yamaha KX61 Yamaha Monitors
27 inch iMac i7 Quad Core iPad Air with iC Pro.
6 Core PC. Roland Vdrums

Rerakawa
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 13, 2020 6:09 pm
Contact:

Re: EDM Toolkit box

Post by Rerakawa »

you say nothing to do with groove agent, then why this pop up? => Picture
Attachments
Fehlermeldung Cubase - Groove Agent SE VST Sound Library EDM Toolbox not found.JPG
(22.38 KiB) Not downloaded yet

Post Reply

Return to “Groove Agent”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest