Bug: Persistent graphical bug from Version 6 - switching from eraser to another tool leaves eraser mark

Post questions and find answers on the latest SpectraLayers release here.
Post Reply
lovegames
Senior Member
Posts: 1539
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 9:38 pm
Contact:

Bug: Persistent graphical bug from Version 6 - switching from eraser to another tool leaves eraser mark

Post by lovegames »

hey, for some reason this is happening for me since version 6


Image


Windows 7, Cubase 10.0.6


I'm pretty sure it is just graphical and not actually changing the sound.

Robin Lobel
Moderator
Posts: 379
Joined: Wed Jul 03, 2019 3:39 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug: Persistent graphical bug from Version 6 - switching from eraser to another tool leaves eraser mark

Post by Robin Lobel »

Ah, I see what's happening here. Yeah don't worry, the sound isn't damaged, it's just a preview of the tool that stays there. I'll see if this can be improved with the next patch.
Robin Lobel - SpectraLayers creator and lead developer

User avatar
Nspace
New Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:12 am
Contact:

Re: Bug: Persistent graphical bug from Version 6 - switching from eraser to another tool leaves eraser mark

Post by Nspace »

Robin Lobel wrote:
Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:15 pm
Ah, I see what's happening here. Yeah don't worry, the sound isn't damaged, it's just a preview of the tool that stays there. I'll see if this can be improved with the next patch.
Best/Faster workaround to reset the graph without interfering with common workflows?

Post Reply

Return to “SpectraLayers 7”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest