Macros - add TRON TROFF function

All feature requests and suggestions for upcoming releases of Nuendo 10 can be posted here.
Post Reply
sylvainmoreau
Member
Posts: 589
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2012 11:05 pm
Contact:

Macros - add TRON TROFF function

Post by sylvainmoreau »

Hi,

When working on a long macro sometime you don't know what command is causing trouble or not.
Adding a TRON function like in basic coding would allow to go step by step and stop at each steps displaying in a box what command has been executed.
also would be nice on the lists of commands in the macros to have a tick box in front each of them to activate or deactivate certain commands to test the macro.
nuendo 10.2.10 / rme fireface 802 / rme Fireface UC/ W10x64 / 16ram / i7 2600k / P67A-UD3P-B3 / AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series

Jean-Michel B
Junior Member
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:12 am
Contact:

Re: Macros - add TRON TROFF function

Post by Jean-Michel B »

+1
Nuendo user since v1.5. All versions apart 6 & 7.
MacBook Pro 2019, 8 core I9 @ 2,3GHz, 32GB ram.
RME UFX

McSound
Member
Posts: 210
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 11:48 pm
Contact:

Re: Macros - add TRON TROFF function

Post by McSound »

+1
Nuendo 10.3, Samplitude ProX5, Win 10x64 pro, i9900k, 32Gb, 512m2SSD, Gigabyte RTX2080Super , Blackmagic DeckLink Mini Monitor, Presonus VSL1818, 3 FullHD monitors, 1 FullHD TV, Avid Artist Control v2, Liine Lemur, Metagrid, Yamaha MOX8 keyboard

Post Reply

Return to “Feature Requests and Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest