CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Diskussionen rund um WaveLab 9 und WaveLab Elements 9
Post Reply
Chipzap
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 18, 2011 5:58 am
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Post by Chipzap »

Hello-
I've been searching for other posts re this issue but have not found any answers. My CC121 Controller is no longer working with Wavelab since I've upgraded to the latest version Wavelab Pro 9.5.40 It is working fine with Cubase 10. I've checked to be sure it is selected and checked as "active" under File>Preferences>Remote Devices.
Can anyone point me in the right direction for a fix for this?
Thank you!
Chip Richter
"Music for Kids & Families"
www.chiprichter.com

svennilenni
Grand Senior Member
Posts: 5180
Joined: Sat Nov 28, 2015 3:21 pm
Contact:

Re: CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Post by svennilenni »

I´d try the english forums...

User avatar
JD-HUNTER
Member
Posts: 417
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:15 pm
Contact:

Re: CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Post by JD-HUNTER »

Ok, ich habe das gleiche Problem, nur in deutsch ;-)

Wavelab lässt sich nicht mehr durch den CC121 steuern, trotz dass er in den Fernsteuergeräte-Optionen erkannt wird.
PC: Intel Quadcore Core i7; 8GB RAM; Samsung SSD
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
SOFT: WIN 10; Cubase 10.5 Pro + abwärts; Sequel 3;
Wavelab 10 +abwärts
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
AUDIO: MR 816 CSX; CI 2+; Yamaha MX 12/4
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HARD: CC121; Korg microKORG; Korg miniloque XD;
Korg Wavestate; Novation Ultranova; Roland VP-03;
Roland Jupiter Xm; Roland MC 303;
2 Swissonic Masterkeyboard 88 Tasten + 49 Tasten

valycarrolito
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:53 am
Contact:

Re: CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Post by valycarrolito »

Chipzap wrote:
Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:43 pm
Hello-
I've been searching for other posts re this issue but have not found any answers. My CC121 Controller is no longer working with Wavelab since I've upgraded to the latest version Wavelab Pro 9.5.40 It is working fine with Cubase 10. I've checked to be sure it is selected and checked as "active" under File>Preferences>Remote Devices my ip birthday wishes tneb.
Can anyone point me in the right direction for a fix for this?
Thank you!
Wavelab lässt sich nicht mehr durch den CC121 steuern, trotz dass er in den Fernsteuergeräte-Optionen erkannt wird.
Last edited by valycarrolito on Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
herbertg
Member
Posts: 439
Joined: Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:06 pm
Contact:

Re: CC121 Controller not working with Wavelab Pro 9.5

Post by herbertg »

Hallo,
bei mir klappt es es, es werden alle Funktionen wie in den Fernsteuergeräte-Optionen angegeben ausgeführt.

WL 9.5.50 (build 208) -64 bit
GA-EP35-DS4 | IntelCore2Quad Q9300 4x2,5Ghz | Speicher 8GB | 1x HD500GB Samsung 7200 SATAii 3GBit/sek; | 2X 750GB Samsung | Samsung SH-S203D | ATI HD2600Pro 2xDVI | Win 10 (64bit) 1083; || CC121 | UR824 | M-AUDIO MIDISPORT 4x4 | Roland SoundCanvas SC-8850 | Roland BK-7m

MacBookPro 2,6GHz Intel Core i7; Ram 8GB; OS X 10.15.3; IConnectAudio4+

Cubase Pro 10.5.20 | WaveLab Pro 10.0.10 | HALion 6.3.1.77 | HALion Symphonic Orchestra Pro |

Post Reply

Return to “WaveLab 9 | WaveLab Elements 9”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest