VST Pro

All topics on the VST Connect products and Studio Pass
Post Reply
Suprawill1
Senior Member
Posts: 1065
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:56 am
Contact:

VST Pro

Post by Suprawill1 »

Hi All,
Looked around and couldn't find an answer in a previous topic.
Will VST Connect Pro run on Cubase 10.0.60 Pro or do I need to upgrade to 10.5 Pro?
I've already downloaded the files. Can I install?
Thanks for your thoughts!

Will
Home built Cooler Master tower - ASUS Prime Z270 MB - Intel Core i7 6700K@4.2G - 32G G.Skill Ripjaw V - Dual 24" Monitors - Cubase Pro 10 - Windows 10 & 7 Pro 64 - Samsung 970 EVO NVMe - Samsung 960 EVO NVMe - 2x Samsung 850 EVO SSDs - Roland Studio Capture Interface - X Touch Controller - Halion 6 - Addictive Drums 1&2 - Melodyne 4 - Serato

User avatar
musicullum
Senior Member
Posts: 1119
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2012 7:31 pm
Contact:

Re: VST Pro

Post by musicullum »

will work with all Cubase 10
musi

Suprawill1
Senior Member
Posts: 1065
Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 9:56 am
Contact:

Re: VST Pro

Post by Suprawill1 »

Ok, thanks musicullum!
Home built Cooler Master tower - ASUS Prime Z270 MB - Intel Core i7 6700K@4.2G - 32G G.Skill Ripjaw V - Dual 24" Monitors - Cubase Pro 10 - Windows 10 & 7 Pro 64 - Samsung 970 EVO NVMe - Samsung 960 EVO NVMe - 2x Samsung 850 EVO SSDs - Roland Studio Capture Interface - X Touch Controller - Halion 6 - Addictive Drums 1&2 - Melodyne 4 - Serato

Post Reply

Return to “VST Connect”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests